tree for life

I am delighted to invite you to a new circle of friends of the Find Your Middle Ground blog. On Sunday April 24th we will meet at my private Zoom meeting room for us to find connection, listening, strength and transformation. This is part of Nurturing Sundays and will take place after the yoga practice.

We will hold space for each other, as we take time to center ourselves, reflect and journal, experience ways to calm mind and body, lift our energy and shift our consciousness.

This first Middle Ground Gathering is FREE, and I would appreciate your input on how the gatherings could evolve as we go forward!

Sunday April 24th at 12.30pm – 2.00pm EST

(9.30am – 11.00am PST / 17.30pm – 19.00pm GMT)

Please email me, or complete the form below if you are interested in attending. A zoom link will be sent to you before the gathering.

With Love and Gratitude

Val

0 comments on “New Event – Middle Ground Gathering

I'd love to hear from you ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: